Kami bertujuan untuk memberi Anda pengalaman terbaik dan perjalanan yang tak terlupakan ke Bhutan

Wisatawan yang Paling Berbahagia

Kita memiliki rating 4.9 dari 5.0



601 Cerita, dan akan terus bertambah dari wisatawan yang bahagia

Inilah yang dikatakan pelanggan Druk Asia tentang kami:

Travellers From: Back to Top

I have been a solo female traveler for many years so was apprehensive about having 2 strangers with me on this entire trip. My guide Gem Dorji is a young but experienced guide. He respected my need for solitude and space and would "hang around me" just sufficiently and allowed me a lot of personal time to take lone walks. My driver Dorji Gyeltshen was ex-military, very respectful and skilled road warrior. If he walked with me, he too respected my need for personal space. He'd be first to spot me whenever I returned from my walks. I've never felt so protected in a foreign land. We started as strangers but parted as friends.

Lyna Chua, November 2018

I have just finished my wonderful trip to Bhutan- the land of thunder dragon last week. This is one of the best trips I ever had in my life. I enjoyed every minutes I was in this country.

Tony Phan, November 2018

Our recent trip to Bhutan ended on 12th November and I cannot let the moment go by without writing to thank you and the team for your help and support whilst we were there.

Professor Geoffrey White, November 2018

It's sadly my last night in Bhutan. I've had the most amazing trip, in this incredible country. It's so beautiful and calm

Mike Richards, November 2018

Thank you for having Ugyen as our guide and Tenzin as our driver. They went out of the way to make sure Carol and I have unique and great experiences in Bhutan.

Christina Chow, November 2018

Our trip to Bhutan was one of the best journey we ever had. The country is so peaceful. You can really relax and just enjoy the landscapes, the tranquillity and the food.

Ilaria Vittoria, November 2018

We were very very sad to leave!!! We had a wonderful time and the trip exceeded all our expectations. The highlight for us was the drive up to Chele La Pass and the hike down to the nunnery. The scenery was absolutely beautiful and so peaceful...we didn't run into a single person on the hike! We also loved the Punakha valley and of course Tiger's Nest was magical and well worth the effort :-)

Andy Ong, October 2018

We were really pleased with our 7D6N trip with DrukAsia.

Julian Tee, October 2018

The hike up to the Tiger’s nest was the highlight and a very special experience for me.

Ernst Schuler, October 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed the trip to Bhutan. On a scale of 0 to 10, we would like to give a rating of 11. This trip has exceeded our expectation in all aspects. The transportation vehicle is very comfortable, clean and almost brand new. Penjor's driving skill is one of the best that we have seen. The route is well designed. Nim is very flexible to accommodate our requests.

Olina, October 2018

I had a wonderful time during my tour of Bhutan. Both Tshering Phuutsho (Guide) and Karma Sonam (Driver) were excellent.

Martin Read, October 2018

I am delighted to report that while Bhutan was the 179th country I have visited in my 80 years of living on this planet, that it was certainly one of the top 10 in pure enjoyment and interest. I loved the place. And mostly because my guide, a young man by the name of Chimi Rinzin, was the perfect match-up.

E. Timothy Carroll, October 2018

I am a busy heart surgeon and rarely write reviews. But it would be a sin not to write one for Bhutan. If you want to know what is meant by ultimate hospitality, if you want to experience an authentic pure Buddhist culture, if you love nature and adventure, then simply come to Bhutan

M Yahya, October 2018

We had a fantastic time alright. Our driver Sangez was fantastic, and really deserves a special mention.

Aishling, September 2018

We just got back from Bhutan and our trip was more than amazing, hard to put the right words to describe it

Dominique FILOCCA, October 2018

A superb holiday to untainted grounds, where people are simple, contented, happy, sincere and genuine. Beautiful landscape which we feel is like the Asian Alps. The SG rep was prompt and helpful in getting our inquiries answered even before we confirmed our trip with them.

Seow Yian San, August 2018

I most definitely had LOTS of tears in my eyes when I was leaving. I was sitting in the airport and telling my friend "I don't want to leave

Matt Bagby, August 2018

We just got back to Singapore from our Bhutan vacation yesterday. It was truly a wonderful vacation for me and my family.

Wai Keat Koh, August 2018

I initially had reservations about travelling to Bhutan as a solo female. From the minute I landed however, until the minute I left - all concerns completely dissipated

Jenny Hong, August 2018

What a wonderful experience! We could not stop chatting about our trip to Bhutan even after returning to Singapore. Booking with Druk Asia was easy, the pre-trip correspondences and information pack were timely and helpful, and the itinerary was comprehensive and well-balanced.

GayLi Tan, August 2018